top of page

2024 Portsmouth Democratic Candidates


Tuesday, July 2​, 5-7 pm at

Ragged Island Brewery

Sun., July 7, 10 am to noon at

Foodworks Restaurant


Sunday, Sept. 15, 4-6 pm​

Ragged Island Brewery

Buy Tickets or Join Host Committee

Check your Voter Registration Information here.

Current Democratic Portsmouth Elected Officials

Town Council:
  • Kevin Aguiar, President
  • Daniela Abbott
  • Chuck Levesque
  • J. Mark Ryan, MD
School Committee
  • Emily Copeland, Chair
  • Juan Carlos Payero, Vice Chair
  • Karen McDaid, Clerk
  • Sondra Blank
  • Emily Skeehan
  • Fred Faerber III
  • Isabelle Kelly
State General Assembly​
  • Linda Ujifusa, Senator Dist. 11
  • Susan Donovan, Representative Dist. 69
  • Michelle McGaw, Representative Dist. 71
  • Terri Cortriend, Representative Dist. 72
bottom of page