top of page

Democratic Elected Officials

Due to COVID-19, future meetings will be held online.  For more information, contact us.

For a current Portsmouth COVID-19 situation report click here.

For Updated Voter Information click here.

If you're interested in running for office, joining a committee or volunteering in any way, please contact us.  We're happy to discuss options.

bottom of page